Best Aluminium In Miami Near Me

Add my business

RELATED INQUIRIES:

    1. Atlantic Metal Distributors

    LEAVE AN OPINION
    5 reviews
    Atlantic Metal Distributors
    Prices
    5
    Product Quality
    5
    Services
    5
    Professionalism
    5
    Attention
    5

    Address: 1367 NW 74th St, Miami, FL 33147

    Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM Tue

    Telephone: (305) 691-3140

    Guy: Aluminum supplier



    Near Atlantic Metal Distributors:



    Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

    • Be the 1st in the ranking
    • exclusive page

    Atlantic Metal Distributors: what do users think?


    David Lizama: owners that care about their customers and provide quality items/service are hard to find. This place is one of them. I noticed the two negative reviews on here are from the same person which is most likely not a real review and some type of conflict of interest. I would not believe the negative reviews by person named Craig

    Craig Mckenzie: Ok price but not a place of integrity, petty enough to take 10 dollars from me ... told me they sell only specific sizes of a certain metal and when I change to another metal they never gave me back the difference considering that the one I went to was cheaper.....definitely wont go back
    Response: Hello Craig, Sorry your experience with us was disappointing for you. But if you're going to leave a two star review, don't leave out very important details. Like the fact that you asked us to cut 3 pieces of 1 x 1 square tube. We did, you put them in your truck and realized it was not what you needed. You asked us to exchange it to 3/4 x 3/4, which we did, despite the receipt clearly saying, NO RETURNS ON CUT MATERIAL! As for the 10 dollars, I think it was fair considering you made the wrong initial order. Good luck, with your future aluminum suppliers. Anyone need 3 pieces of 1 x 1 sq tube. I have a few on sale.

    daniel fortier: They moved & still offer the best hard to find aluminium extrusion & best help also they sell small quantities.

    Gabriel Verdino: Great selection of metal profiles at competitive prices.

    2. Miami Dade Aluminum

    LEAVE AN OPINION
    21 reviews
    Miami Dade Aluminum
    Prices
    5
    Product Quality
    5
    Services
    5
    Professionalism
    5
    Attention
    5

    Address: 1615 W 31st Pl, Hialeah, FL 33012

    Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM Tue

    Telephone: (305) 823-0099

    Guy: Aluminum supplier



    Near Miami Dade Aluminum:



    Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

    • Be the 1st in the ranking
    • exclusive page

    Miami Dade Aluminum: what do users think?


    Jose Antonio: I do not recommend this place to them I went with them to get an estimate of the terrace for my house I returned a week later and I did it they sold me the same price when I arrived at my house you were missing many things if everything I do not recommend them to anyone a bad treatment and I cheat the buyer for nothing I return to buy at this place
    Response: Jose I am very sorry to hear this. We are here open from Monday to Friday from 8am to 4:30pm to assist you with any issues. If you are missing any parts please come by and we will assist you and provide you with anything you might need. Ones again we are sorry to hear this issues but please don’t hesitate to come by for us to assist you.

    Guitboxxx: This place is awful. The lady in the office could care less about getting up to help or to even barely speak when I was for a price on something. The worker in the back got aggressive with me for no reason when I asked him that I needed something cut. He name was Humberto. I recommend another establishment. This one comes with a free knuckle sandwich from Humberto apparently.
    Response: Thank you very much for your feedback, rest assure management will further investigate this and make corrective measurements, we apologize any inconvenience you experienced, hopefully we get the opportunity to provide you a great service and turn around your experience.

    Juan Fuentes: I’m extremely happy with the service I’ve got, my wife and I are supper happy with the accordion shutters we bought. Instalation was super fast, not easy to find such wonderful people in the industry.
    Response: Mr. Fuentes thank you for your feedback, it was a pleasure assisting you and your family, we strive on providing top customer service standards just like this. Hope to have you back soon.

    Novvy World: I loved my new pool enclosure and backyard roof. Thanks for your fast turn around time.
    Response: Thank you very much for your feedback, we are glad you liked our work. Hope to have you back again and have the pleasure of assisting you, thank you for choosing Miami Dade Aluminum.

    BLACK CAT: Good price. They need to improve the installation process . You must be calling all the time until they provide a date for installation
    Response: Gustavo, Thank you very much for your feedback and specially your business. We are very sorry for this inconvenience. We greatly appreciate your feedback as we are always are working hard to offer our clients a better service and keep improving. Please don't hesitate to contact us at any time if you have any inconvenience, we will do our best to meet you needs. Best regards Miami Dade Aluminum Team

    IC Global: Great prices and quick turn around
    Response: We appreciate your feedback, we hope to have you back soon.

    Yvans Jean Gauchier: Friendly, easy to do business with knowledgeable.
    Response: Thank you very much for your feedback

    Julio Quintana: Very friendly and helpful
    Response: Thank you very much for your feedback and your business we hope to have you back soon.

    three peas: Great costumer service
    Response: Thank you very much for your feedback

    Ismael Perdomo: Worst customer service
    Response: Thank you for your feedback

    3. Alro Metals Outlet

    LEAVE AN OPINION
    11 reviews
    Alro Metals Outlet
    Prices
    5
    Product Quality
    5
    Services
    5
    Professionalism
    5
    Attention
    5

    Address: 6329 NW 74th Ave, Miami, FL 33166

    Schedule: Closes soon ⋅ 5PM ⋅ Opens 8AM Tue

    Telephone: (305) 392-9990

    Guy: Aluminum supplier



    Near Alro Metals Outlet:



    Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

    • Be the 1st in the ranking
    • exclusive page

    Alro Metals Outlet: what do users think?


    Dania Es: Seemed to have no idea what I was talking about, not even sure they were quoting me the right thing and told me it was $1000.00+ for a six foot piece of stainless 304 square tubing. Stainless is expensive, but thankfully not that expensive yet.
    Response: Hi Dania, Thank you for sharing your experience. Our manager at the store would like to learn more about what happened and to make sure you received the correct information. We hope you will Valentin directly at (786) 910-0635.

    Matt K: This place is awesome. Needed a stainless steel pipe/rod for a client to overhaul a barrel composter. Couldn’t find it at any scrap parts place. Showed up 5 mins before closing and Marcus rolled that door right back up for me. Valentin was also insanely helpful in finding the right part in the scrap pile. Will be back for future projects!
    Response: Hi Matt, Thank you for sharing your experience with Alro Metals Outlet. I've shared your comments with the team. Hope to see you again soon!

    Robert Hassan: Came across this place while looking for flitch plates to cover a beam. People at the counter were very helpful and knowledgable. I will definitely come back next time I'm in need of steel supply. Great experience
    Response: Thank you for sharing your experience with Alro Metals Outlet. We look forward to your next trip in to see us!

    Jeff Davis: When you order steel and have it delivered it takes the act of Congress to get answers or to find out where your delivery time is bad business...

    Leandro Reynoso: Love to do business with them..Mr Eddie Gomez (Manager) very cool, prompt services and up to the business ..

    Appraisal Art: Excellent real estate services

    Yeinsculptor Yeins Gomez: (Translated by Google) A super efficient team and high quality materials, I make all my sculptures with stainless by Alro metals, especially Santiago and Maykel. (Original) Un team súper eficiente y materiales de alta calidad, hago todas mis esculturas con stainless de Alro metals, en especial Santiago y Maykel.

    German Fonseca: (Translated by Google) I do not recommend buying. In this place then. E called for the estimation of a material of great importance. And the one who answered the call told me that I was busy working ... as if I was calling to approach wasting time which wasted by me who was ... Very low cultural level, unethical, nothing professional ... . (Original) No recomiendo conprar. En este lugar pues. E llamado para el estimado de un material de suma inportancia. Y quien atendio la llamada me dijo quw estava ocupado trabajando... como si yo llamar a para acerles perder el tiempo lo cual quien perdio su tiempo en llamar fui yo...Muy bajo nivel cultural , anti etica , nada profecional....
    Response: Please try visiting us again in Miami. We are here to exceed our customers expectations. Metals and plastics, cut to size. Thank you. Alro Metals Outlet

    4. D&V aluminum roofing and more

    LEAVE AN OPINION
    1 reviews
    D&V aluminum roofing and more
    Prices
    4.9
    Product Quality
    4.8
    Services
    4.8
    Professionalism
    4.8
    Attention
    4.8

    Address: 1844 NW 87th St, Miami, FL 33147

    Schedule: Open ⋅ Closes 7PM

    Telephone: (305) 927-4650

    Guy: Aluminum supplier



    Near D&V aluminum roofing and more:



    Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

    • Be the 1st in the ranking
    • exclusive page

    5. Bohnert Sheet Metal

    LEAVE AN OPINION
    6 reviews
    Bohnert Sheet Metal
    Prices
    3.1
    Product Quality
    3.2
    Services
    3.1
    Professionalism
    3.1
    Attention
    3.1

    Address: 2225 NW 76th St, Miami, FL 33147

    Telephone: (305) 696-6851

    Guy: Aluminum supplier



    Near Bohnert Sheet Metal:



    Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

    • Be the 1st in the ranking
    • exclusive page

    Bohnert Sheet Metal: what do users think?


    Samuel Shaulson: Do not take your business here. Period. There is a comment below stating it took 3 weeks to receive a "we dont want to quote you" and that is 100% true. Rude people here that will lure you in to keep you on their back burner just in case they want to rip you off and do your job. We visited and they pretended to be polite, no one but the friendly woman up front was able to talk. She asked for a drawing and thats just what we sent. 4 weeks later, "Skip" made a quick decision that its not worth his time. "Skip" doesn't have consideration to other peoples business and is selfish. If its something you cant create say it day one. Please also take into consideration this was a job that had a budget of $1,000 per frame. If the first frame went well there were 15 more to come. In all this was a terrible experience. They are in business because of old clients and are on their way into the ground. Take your time and money elsewhere!! Do not believe a word they say, as convincing as they sound. I started with my "quote" over 4 weeks ago.

    Gordon Wayne: Waited over 3 weeks for an estimate, emailed photos twice and called 3 times. On my 4th follow up call was told they were not interested in quoting. I don't have a problem with someone nit wanting to provide quote I have a problem with waiting 3 weeks to find out.

    Dock & Marine Construction: I have been doing buisness with Bohnert for over 20 years. The best service and product you will find in miami. This is a custom sheet metal shop, that does specialty work. They stay very busy. If you want quality, you have to pay more and wait longer.

    Stefan Lohfink: Perfect and super fast service .Any time again

    Innovated Fixtures: TERRIBLE customer service. Extremely rude personel

    6. A & S Aluminum Supply, Inc.

    LEAVE AN OPINION
    27 reviews
    A & S Aluminum Supply, Inc.
    Prices
    3.9
    Product Quality
    3.9
    Services
    4
    Professionalism
    3.9
    Attention
    3.9

    Address: 595 W 18th St, Hialeah, FL 33010

    Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 7:30AM Tue

    Telephone: (305) 392-1889

    Guy: Aluminum supplier



    Near A & S Aluminum Supply, Inc.:



    Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

    • Be the 1st in the ranking
    • exclusive page

    A & S Aluminum Supply, Inc.: what do users think?


    D005 South Florida: You are mistreating customers now, because everyone is busy and buying. Let’s see how you do when things slow down. Horrible front desk service and treatment to customers. My company buys hundreds of thousands of dollars in aluminum from Classic Metals. If you want eso win customers over l, you should train your people to deal with customers in a professional matter.

    PJ Glasso: The Difinitive source in SoFlo for aluminum products. The highest Quality for the most competitive prices. The staff is courteous and extremely knowledgeable about not just there products but the Industry as it pertains... The Elite line of insulated panel's they carry our absolutely the best in the buisness... 4 week lead time so like anything good it's worth the wait.Plan early.😀👍

    Andy Polanco: I waited for one hour because the front desk lady was with a client. Then when it was my turn she decided to take care of other clients that came after me because they needed their supplies before the warehouse closes. I left and she did not even care. I do not recommend the place.

    D Spear: Website clearly state we stock super screen up to 120" but front desk said they do not stock anything, everything is to order and could take 2-3 weeks. Very poor customer service.
    Response: D Spear, I'm sorry but your review is very poor, you are asking for a product that everybody ran out of after the hurricane, and it doesn't matter what explanation we give you you do not seem to understand anything, is actually very low to give a bad review because you do not seem to understand what is going on with screen products after the hurricane... good luck...

    abc 123: Nicest people in Miami, great prices too!
    Response: Thanks, here to help you!

    Sajo 42: Great job, guys! Keep it up.👌
    Response: Thanks, don’t hesitate to call or visit us if you need anything else !!!

    Valeria Paredes Chica: Love it there !
    Response: Thank you!!

    osvaldo brito: (Translated by Google) Excellent place, with very good service, and a variety of products and quality unmatched by other places I visit. I recommend them without a doubt. Very happy with my terrace and my pergola material as well as the service from sale to delivery to my house. Thanks to the A&S Aluminum Supply group. (Original) Lugar excelente, con muy buena atención, y variedad de productos y calidad sin comparación con otros lugares que visite. Los recomiendo sin duda alguna. Muy contento con mi terraza y mi material de pérgola así como el servicio desde la venta hasta la entrega en mi casa. Gracias al grupo de A & S Aluminum Supply.

    Matilde Martinez: (Translated by Google) The service of this company is very bad, the telephone service is horrible, the woman who gives the price treats people very badly, I do not recommend them (Original) El servicio de esta compañía es de muy malo ,el servicio por teléfono es horrible la mujer que da los precio trata muy mal a las personas no los recomiendo

    Alexander Acosta: (Translated by Google) The best 100% guaranteed I am a client of the same for a long time super effective attentive to customer service 👏💯 (Original) Los mejores 100% garantizados soy cliente del mismo por muchísimo tiempo súper eficaz atentos al servicio del cliente 👏💯

    7. C & R Metals, Inc.

    LEAVE AN OPINION
    79 reviews
    C & R Metals, Inc.
    Prices
    4.4
    Product Quality
    4.3
    Services
    4.3
    Professionalism
    4.3
    Attention
    4.3

    Address: 2991 NW N River Dr, Miami, FL 33142

    Schedule: Closes soon ⋅ 5PM ⋅ Opens 7:30AM Tue

    Telephone: (305) 634-2111

    Guy: Aluminum supplier



    Near C & R Metals, Inc.:



    Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

    • Be the 1st in the ranking
    • exclusive page

    C & R Metals, Inc.: what do users think?


    Jason Ayer: I recently contracted these guys to fabricate and install a metal threshold in my restaurant and they did an amazing job. Arturo and his team are the embodiment of quality work and great customer service. Thanks guys!

    C&R Metals 2991: Ozzie- We are sad to hear you had a less than favorable experience at our facility. C&R Metals strives to make our customers satisfied and we pride ourselves on getting things done correctly the first time. Please feel free to call us to discuss your experience so we can correct the issue and be better in the future. Thank you for your business.

    Antoine Guilbaud: Used to be a good place but Rigo has been a full of lies this last time.

    david herrera: Alfredo is a great asset to C&R Metals. Great person and place to work with.

    Bohdan Kos: Glad I found this place. I have called around town looking for best prices on material. C&R Metals had the best overall price on material. I walked in, placed the order and the material was ready very promptly. Glad I found a new place to purchase material from.

    Carol Baerger: I just had the kindest, professional and responsive return call from Arturo. It is a rather small job that I described to Arturo but his explanation and help were invaluable. He is a very conscientious employee. And I would like to thank him for his help.

    J Roque: Great shop. Went there for the first time today and found nearly everything I was looking for. Pricing is good as well. I did a piece for piece comparison between C&R and a high-volume, discount online metals source and C&R's final total, tax included, was ~20% cheaper. Plus I got my stuff in 30 mins, not 7 days. There's a big sign at the shop that says they welcome small orders. As a weekend tinkerer, I truly appreciate that. If you're local to South Florida, I highly recommend you give C&R Metals a try.

    Nonamebro Jones: Go somewhere else! C&R Metals has a nice website but they are absolutely terrible with follow-up and honest communication. I was delayed for 2 weeks on a small job, and when the job was supposed to be delivered, I was told it would take yet ANOTHER week and if I wanted it by the actual delivery date, I would have to pay another $250.00 rush fee! Pure insanity. Don't waste your time, there are several other far superior CNC metal houses in Miami that are worthy of your business and money. C&R just doesn't really care, and they don't care if you disagree.

    GN Br: Terrible place. First they took 6 days to come up with an estimate for a simple frame. Then, when I showed up with the estimate and materials, Arturo asked me what it was for, and upon finding out that the use would involve supporting a human being rather than, say, bags of sand, said that they "wouldn't touch it for liability reasons." Are you kidding me? A week wasted! This was a custom project, a "garage" project, not a commercial one. Don't waste your time with these people.

    Aharon Kod: Really professional amazing!!!Got the job done in no time and very fair prices!

    8. Hialeah Aluminum Supply

    LEAVE AN OPINION
    45 reviews
    Hialeah Aluminum Supply
    Prices
    2.4
    Product Quality
    2.5
    Services
    2.4
    Professionalism
    2.4
    Attention
    2.4

    Address: 2260 W 76th St, Hialeah, FL 33016

    Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM Tue

    Telephone: (305) 821-0103

    Guy: Aluminum supplier



    Near Hialeah Aluminum Supply:



    Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

    • Be the 1st in the ranking
    • exclusive page

    Hialeah Aluminum Supply: what do users think?


    Alejandro Mendez: If i could leave 0 stars on this business i would definitely do so, as 1 star is way too much. I do however have 2 words BUYER BEWARE, stay away from this company. Their customers service is Horrendous, they treat customers like letteral garbage. To make things worse they do not have almost any inventory available and are not accommodating at all when it comes to taking orders for supplies. They only accept cash, which is insane due to how bad of a reputation they have. You would have to be stupid to give them your cash. They have a few 5 star reviews, and those are left by the employees/family members of the business itself. Take the advise of all the other reviews and stay away from this cesspool of a business.
    Response: Hello Alejandro, I am sorry your experience was not what you expected. Yes we only accept cash for customers without accounts. We have had a string of new customers reverse charges and we had to protect ourselves. I do not know why you felt to continue your irritation over this fact via our review but we were implementing our policy and you did not appreciate it. If there was some other way, we would have entertained the matter but your were verbally abusive to our sales representatives and myself and we are people just like you trying to continue to run a business during trying times. We are short stocked at the moment and while most of our customers understand this due to the pandemic... you felt to take personal offense to this by insinuating we are some fly by night company or less than reputable. I assure you, our company has been in business for over 41 years and no one stays in business that long being that way. That said, I hope you have a good day and I hope that the next company you decide to use gets treated better than you did us. Sincerely, Hialeah Aluminum Supply.

    Joginder dhaliwal: Very nice Shipper BAYARDO ..very quick unloading..driver friendly…company works very professionally ....

    John Sanchez: Been here for over an hour waiting for a $24 small order, the front desk girl very nice, the cashier and the guy from the warehouse DANNY has bad attitude he seens to be miserable working at this place. Place has a poor attitude. First and last time purchasing from this place.
    Response: John Sanchez, Thank you for your feedback. Sometimes orders do take some time and we have done some changes to help speed up very small orders in the hopes to avoid future issues like this.

    Rene Riv: This go to the owner or manager of this company we are a general contractors ,we regret purchasing from your company ,I dont write to many bad reviews but the customer service is a horrendous , the guy on the warehouse the supervisor i think (on desk )has a really bad attitude and no respect from your customers I wonder if he knows the money he take home come from customers . I am writing this review standing here waiting for the order and many customers like me are having concerns here .We did a small order of 60 dollars (a tape ) and we been here a 1h waiting for that order , also been reading at the reviews and you make a loot of excuses and customer services still bad super bad , 2 years apart reviews
    Response: Rene, Thank you for your feedback. Sometimes orders do take some time and we have done some changes to help speed up very small orders in the hopes to avoid future issues like this.

    Falu Falu: Professionals should definitely come here homeowners and those learning she also come if you're not sure of what you need you can definitely find it here they can answer your questions without a problem had a great experience.

    abel barrera: Horrible customer service I have been trying to get an estimate from this people twice I walked in 4pm the girl at the front laughing told me it is almost 430pm Talk to this guy next to me i am done for today she said I walked to the guy he told me he need at least 15 minutes to give me an estimate for 250' long fence And a 30x10 insulated roof I was agree at that time no big deal He took my info Name phone number an measurements Saying that he will call me later AND HE NEVER CALL ME. One week later after being waiting for his call i passed by again to ask for my estimate Today same history They where mad about me again!!! 3:45 pm What is wrong with that ? They ate supposed to close at 4:30 !!! Very nasty and despicable guy at front desk. I had feeling that he wasn't giving a good price just to looking at his face expression for me walk in at 3:45 pm. Finally i compared the estimate he gave me with 3 more places i have already checked for estimates I was right !!! He say 250 feed long galvanized fence will cost me $2,950 plus taxes That's like 3,300 he said The other places were 400 dollars cheaper, i told him.. He said ... (go and buy from them then) I looked back to the lady and she was dying laughing behind the desk. I think they own this place in order to treat customers like that? Horrible customer service no manners that all Very mean lady and a rude guy behind the desk I do not recommend this place no even to my worst enemy.
    Response: Hello Abel, I am sorry that you had a bad experience with us. We try really hard to look out for our customers. I will say that if you got a better quote from another location for the same material then please understand we do not want you to feel cheated with your purchase. I do remember telling you that the order was 2950 with taxes included. Did the other place mention that their fence would pass inspection? I could have quoted you a cheaper fence but at the cost of a fence that would not. On a personal note, we do not laugh at either customer or stranger here. We try to maintain a professional atmosphere but on occasion we tell a joke or story to lighten the mood. If you felt that this was directed at you, please bring it up to us and we can clarify the situation. We really would like to get to the bottom of that. Again, we are very sorry you had a bad experience with us. 99 out of 100, it was something that could have been rectified.

    willie gimenez: My name is williegimenez and my experience with Hialeah aluminum was horrible from the uninformed receptionist to the person that was in charge of giving mepm a quote. After speaking on the phone with the receptionist who informed me I could drop my plan of and get a quote. I dropped off the plans at 1:30 on Tuesday. I Followed up with the estimator who assured me he would get back with me before the end of the day. On Friday after not receiving an answer. I spoke with the estimator again and specified that i needed the quote by the end of the day so I can meet with my customer on Saturday. He said no problem you will have your quote today. Needless to say no quote . After calling again to follow up at 4:45 the receptionist said sorry were closed. And refused to give me the names of anybody in charge. I guess no one is in charge or cares, the estimator is not a man of his word and I should have listened to the receptionist when she said "dropping of plans? Good luck with that " in a nut shell, BAD SERVICE AND UNPROFESSIONAL I guess there's no management or the owners are to rich to care.

    Jose Antonio Gonzalez: Terrible customer service. Been trying to get a quote for 3 weeks. Called numerous times and was put on hold for 20+ minutes until I got tired of waiting and hung up. Very bad experience.

    Claudia Marrero: Horrible buisness, with horrible customer service including the owners.
    Response: Hello Claudia, I do not know what the issue was but searching our orders I could not find one with your name on it. It does not mean we are not concerned but we can not help rectify the issue if we do not know what the issue is. I spoke with the office staff and they have no recollection of your name or any customer with any issue today. If this was pending before the new year we appoligize and hope that you will help us by expanding on the situation that has upset you.

    tom doan: This place has a wide selection of aluminum parts. I needed numerous parts to redo my aluminium patio. The sales person was very knowledgeable and provided every part i needed to rebuild me roof. Was able to complete the job on a day.

    9. AMD Supply LLC

    LEAVE AN OPINION
    67 reviews
    AMD Supply LLC
    Prices
    4.6
    Product Quality
    4.6
    Services
    4.7
    Professionalism
    4.6
    Attention
    4.6

    Address: 15701 SW 29th St Suite 100, Miramar, FL 33027

    Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM Tue

    Telephone: (786) 671-0700

    Guy: Aluminum supplier



    Near AMD Supply LLC:



    Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

    • Be the 1st in the ranking
    • exclusive page

    AMD Supply LLC: what do users think?


    California Bleachers Team: We have been working with AMD for several months. Sales Rep Eric is great to work with. Highly Recommend this company.

    Family Shutters: Have been working with AMD for many years now. Erik ALWAYS takes great care of us, is there to answer any questions and help us any way possible. VERY Happy with the quality and competitive prices they offer. Highly recommend!

    Heribert Peraza: Very good customer service.Good pricesWaiting time was pretty fast.Will keep buying here

    Melvin Avant: I met Nancy and the crew a few years ago. Since I been buying materials from AMD, there have never been a time, when I was disappointed with their service or products. They offer great products at competitive prices.

    Camilo chaparro: They didn't want to make a single cut on a 20' length to fit my vehicle, worst customer experience.
    Response: Camilo, thank you for stopping by and almost becoming a customer. As you learned, we do not cut our products to accommodate. We will happily deliver the product to your warehouse or job site if you do not have a truck capable of carrying 20ft.

    Massimo Foti: The staff and ownership at AMD are exceptional, devoted and personable. Its an absolute pleasure to order my material from the sales staff. Their deliveries are prompt and punctual. Their prices are extremely fair with the market. I would recommend anyone to use their services.
    Response: Massimo - Thank you for the kind words about our customer service - We take pride in delivering the best aluminum products and prices in South Florida along with top customer service for clients. Warm regards from all of us at AMD Supply - Miami Wholesale Aluminum Supplier

    Caito: Hello My name is Caito I work at United Iron Works. Just want to say that AMD is an awesome and reliable supplier. They always provide us the best prices and materials for our jobs. They are consistent in their customer service as well, whenever we have a question on anything, Olga the sales associate is always super nice and ready to help. Thank you guys!
    Response: Hi Caito - We appreciate the business that United Iron Works has given us over the past few years. Our goal is to provide South Florida (Miami, Palm Beach, Fort Lauderdale) with the best customer service along with the best wholesale aluminum pricing in our area. Thanks again from all of us at AMD Supply - Miami's Aluminum Company

    Matias All Dade Fences: Let's just say this company is one of our favorites to get aluminum and pre-fabricated fence! Their service is super fast and reliable (Something difficult to find in Miami) Also it's great to have your own personalize sales person such as the one that we deal with Olga! She is great and is always willing to help with pricing and availability of products. AMD is also very conveniently located, so for us is a great choice!
    Response: Matias - Thanks for the kind words about our customer service - One of our goals for 2016 is to be able to provide the best customer service in the aluminum industry for South Florida. Warm regards from all of us at AMD Supply - Miami's Aluminum Fence Supply Company

    Ryan Kuechenberg: There is not a supplier more dedicated to helping their client's success, than AMD Supply! We always look forward to dealing with their entire staff, on ALL levels. For years AMD has been our major life-line for some of the industries best products world-wide. We're rely on them heavily year in and year out and they have NEVER failed us. Pricing, Quality, Professionalism, Knowledge, and Innovation AMD SUPPLY is hands down the "industries standard" for anyone in the metal industries. Whether just starting out, or an industry icon 20+ years as we are, AMD has something to add to anyone's success. From the entire team here at Maximum Shutter Systems, Inc. would like to take this opportunity to simply say "Thank You AMD, For ALL Your Services"!
    Response: Ryan - WOW - thank you for your kind words - AMD Supply is fortunate to have a great customer in Maximum Shutter Systems! Warm regards from all of us at AMD Supply - Miami's Aluminum Shutter Supply Company !

    V Ornamental: AMD Supply LLC is the greatest aluminum supplier. Whatever i am looking for i found it there and ,the best of all, i get it the same day, i don't have to wait. I feel special. You are going to find a friend ready to help you right away when you need it because their representatives are more than representatives, they become your friends. Thank you AMD Supply LLC.
    Response: V Ornamental - Thank you for the kind words - Our goal is to provide South Florida with the best available aluminum products along friendly, happy customer service. Warm regards from all of us at AMD Supply - Aluminum Products

    10. Borges LLC

    LEAVE AN OPINION
    9 reviews
    Borges LLC
    Prices
    5
    Product Quality
    5
    Services
    5
    Professionalism
    5
    Attention
    5

    Address: 14035 SW 139th Ct, Miami, FL 33186

    Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 8AM Tue

    Telephone: (786) 208-7709

    Guy: Aluminum supplier



    Near Borges LLC:



    Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

    • Be the 1st in the ranking
    • exclusive page

    Borges LLC: what do users think?


    Lydia Martinez: We searched high and low for reliable, trustworthy, honest professionals who take pride in their work and we found that with Dayron and Henry. They were highly recommended by two different sources and hiring them was the best decision we ever made. The pergola in the photo is the second of two pergolas they built for our home. This one was a more modern look to go with the esthetic of the house. Despite all the challenges that contractors face in today’s market, Dayron and Henry kept us informed every step of the way and produced excellent quality work. They are, hands down, the best at what they do. We will be calling them back to add privacy walls to the pergola & are top of mind when any friends asks for the best in the pergola business.

    Belkys Risco Milian: We had an excellent experience, starting with Lis as salesperson and coordinator and the installation crew. All of them were very professional and knowledgeable with a very positive attitude. The customer service is excellent and very attention to detail. They finished the job on time and we would highly recommend them.

    Marcos Martinez: Súper reliable company, Henry and Dayron, both such nice person and hard workers, really professionals and committed with his work. We know it's a really bad time for supplies and staff, but they did the best they could to have our roof terrace done by Christmas, it took a long but the wait was worth it. It came up beautifully, it just receive compliments from our friends and visitors. Thanks, Borges LLC!!!

    Yaremi Finale Orta: Really recommended!!!👌There are multiple companies doing this work but choosing Borges is the only way to make your dreams come true. I was really satisfied and love it a lot!!!!!🤩

    Laura Verde: Great company, very professional , I really recommend it.

    Dayana Rivas: (Translated by Google) I recommend them 100%. Borges is a super professional company, they work with extreme quality and their workers are very responsible and punctual. My terrace is spectacular, everyone has to do with it. Thanksssssss!!!!!!! I love it 😍 (Original) Los recomiendo 100% . Borges es una compañía super profesional , trabajan con extrema calidad y sus trabajadores bien responsables y puntuales .Mi terraza quedo espectacular todos tienen que ver con ella . Graciasssssss !!!!!!! Me encanto 😍

    Adel Alonso: (Translated by Google) Dayron and his team did an excellent job. Extremely satisfied with the terrace. I recommend them to anyone interested in doing similar work. Dayron and his team did an excellent job. We love our terrace, I would gladly recommend them to any friend or family member looking to do a similar project. (Original) Dayron y su equipo hicieron un trabajo excelente. Extremadamente satisfecho con la terraza. Los recomiendo a cualquier persona interesados en hacer un trabajo similar. Dayron and his team did an excellent job. We love our terrace, I would gladly recommend them to any friend or family member looking to do a similar project.

    Katy Feliz: (Translated by Google) Wow I WAS AT MY BROTHER'S HOUSE THE TERRACE IS A BEAUTY IN REALITY MY CONGRATULATIONS. KA BORGE COMPANY. THEY ARE THE BEST (Original) Wow ESTUBE EN CASA DE MI HERMANO ES UNA BELLEZA LA TERRAZA EN REALIDAD MIS FELICITACIONES. KA COMPAÑÍA BORGE. SON LOS MEJORES

    Carlos Rodríguez: (Translated by Google) I recommend the best ones(Original)Los mejores se los recomiendo

    11. Aluminum Metal Distribution

    LEAVE AN OPINION
    5 reviews
    Aluminum Metal Distribution
    Prices
    5
    Product Quality
    5
    Services
    5
    Professionalism
    5
    Attention
    5

    Address: 13192 SW 130th Terrace Ste 101-102, Miami, FL 33186

    Schedule: Closed ⋅ Opens 7:30AM Tue

    Telephone: (305) 563-4774

    Guy: Metal industry suppliers



    Near Aluminum Metal Distribution:



    Are you the owner of the business? PROMOTE IT!

    • Be the 1st in the ranking
    • exclusive page

    Aluminum Metal Distribution: what do users think?


    Yayabo Insurance: Very professional company, the workers are amazing, I truly recommended

    Sabine Subiaurre: Quick service, excellent prices, pleased with the service in general, thank you.

    Erich Del Toro: (Translated by Google) Excellent service and product quality (Original) Excelente servicio y calidad de producto

    Alpha Rain Gutters Inc: (Translated by Google) Excellent attention, and prices !! (Original) Excelente atención, y precios!!

    Yeney Roque: (Translated by Google) Pleased with the service, the prices are affordable and the quality of the products excellent. In addition, first class care. I recommend them 100 percent Very satisfied with the service and the quality of the products. Affordable prices and very good service. I recommend 100 percent (Original) Complacida con el servicio, los precios son accesibles y la calidad de los productos excelente. Además una atención de primera. Los recomiendo 100 por ciento Very satisfied with the service and the quality of the products. Affordable prices and very good attention. I recommend 100 percent